TÜRK PRYSMİAN KABLO VE SİSTEMLERİ A.Ş. BOARD OF RESOLUTION

Decision No: 2017/ 10 Date: 10.04.2017

COMMITTEES

Members of the Board of Director's have been elected during the 54th Ordinary General Assembly Meeting that was held on the date of 31.03.2017 and as a result of the discussions taking the principles of article 4.5. of Corporate Governance Principles attached to the Communique of Corporate Governance into consideration; it has been unanimously resolved;

- number of members of the Corporate Governance Committee to be set as three persons, independent board member Mr. Ali Aydın Pandır to be appointed as the chairman of the committee, board member Mr. Fabio Ignazio Romeo and in accordance with article 11/2 of the Communique of Corporate Governance Ms. Nevin Kocabaş who is the Investor Relations Department Manager of our company to be appointed as the members of the committee,
- number of members of the Early Risk Assessment Committee to be set as three
 persons, independent board member Ms. Ayşe Canan Ediboğlu to be appointed as
 the chairman of the committee and board member Mr. Ali Aydın Pandır and Mr. Ercan
 Gökdağ who is the Chief Financial Officer of our company to be elected as the
 members of the committee,
- number of the members of Audit Committee to be set as two persons, independent board member Ms. Ayşe Canan Ediboğlu to be appointed as the chairman of the committee and independent board member Mr. Ali Aydın Pandır to be appointed as the member of the committee,
- all the committees composed within the body of the Board of Directors to function and fulfill their responsibilities in accordance with the Duties and Work Principles that are accepted with the resolution of Board of Directors dated 31.01.2013, numbered 2013/02

CHAIRMAN Halil İbrahim Kongur	VICE CHAIRMAN Erkan Aydoğdu
MEMBER Fabio Ignazio Romeo	MEMBER Andrea Pirondini

MEMBER	MEMBER
Ercan Gökdağ	Ayşe Canan Ediboğlu
MEMBER Ali Aydın Pandır	MEMBER Mehmet Emin Tutan